top of page

TapRoots second album, The Resonance Within, limited CD edition.


  1. Song For the Ocean (featuring I-Shea)

  2. Nature’s Law

  3. Resonance

  4. Gumbo (featuring Catalyst and Force)

  5. Forgotten Ghost

  6. Everything is Rumba

  7. Obatalá (featuring Kurt Allen)

  8. Ojalá (featuring Yaya)

  9. Remembering

  10. Song For the Ocean (traditional)

The Resonance Within CD

$9.99 Regular Price
$7.99Sale Price
    bottom of page