Download TapRoots debut CD:


1. Opening (feat. Zami)

2. Everything (para Caetano e Carlinhos)

3. Truth and the Lie

4. Walk Lightly 'pon the Land (feat. Force and Ilana)

5. Bosque

6. Hallowed Ground (feat. Mal Devisa)

7. Hands Up (featuring Catalyst)

8. Invocation (feat. Magdalena Gomez)

TapRoots debut album download


    Follow us on:

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White SoundCloud Icon
    • White YouTube Icon

    © 2023 by The Toxic Void. Proudly created with